Xtreme Outlaw Midget Showdown
I-44 Riverside Speedway | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Saturday, October 14, 2023
The Xtreme Outlaw Midget Showdown begins in

Tickets can be purchased at the gate.

For more information, call the track at

Event Info

Xtreme Outlaw Midget Showdown
I-44 Riverside Speedway
4100 SW 149th St
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73170 

series Racing
Xtreme Outlaw Midget Series

To Win Amount

Feature Laps Length

Frequently Asked Questions
To Win Amount

Track Info
Track Type
0.200; banked red clay oval

Competitor Info
Competitor Downloads

Competitor Info
Tire Rule:
Hoosier tires on all 4 corners.
LR must be D12 or harder.
RR MUST be (SP3 Only)
(Grooving and Siping is Allowed)
Teams can have (1) new and (2) used tires marked before Drivers meeting.

DIRTVision Highlights
Race Recap
No posts found.